1. Home
  2. Common Questions
  3. How Do I Save My Decisions?

How Do I Save My Decisions?

When you make a change to your decision within any decision screen, this change is automatically saved by clicking the Apply or OK button.

If you would like to double check if your saved decisions, view the Current Decisions Report available under the Key Reports menu.

How do move the simulation forward to the next year?

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles